3rd ISTA Summer School

in Analysis and Mathematical Physics

Lecturers:

Elia Bruè (Bocconi University):

Nonuniqueness in the Partial Differential Equations of Fluid Dynamics

Mathieu Lewin (Université Paris Dauphine - PSL): Mathematical foundations of Density Functional Theory

Jan Philip Solovej (University of Copenhagen): The universal structure of large atoms and molecules

Organizers: László Erdős, Julian Fischer, Jan Maas, Robert Seiringer

For further details and registration please vis https://summerschool-analysis.ista.ac.a

Registration deadline: May 15, 2024 Limited financial support available for travel/accommodation! Application deadline for financial support: March 31, 2024







